Golfclub Heddesheim || Tel.: 06204 - 97 69-0 || E-Mail: service@gc-heddesheim.de

Mitarbeiter der Geschäftsstelle

Peter Nagel

Geschäftsleitung /
Bevollmächtigter der Beteiligungs KG

Christine Walch

Verwaltung |
Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel: 06204-9769-12
E-Mail:
Walch@gc-heddesheim.de

Susanne Schmitt

Verwaltung | Buchhaltung

Tel: 06204-9769-14
E-Mail:
Schmitt@gc-heddesheim.de

Christine Hartmann

Spielbetrieb | Turniere
Mannschaften | Jugend
Tel: 06204-9769-11
E-Mail:
Hartmann@gc-heddesheim.de

Brigitte Brummer

Service Counter | GolfAcademy

Tel: 06204-9769-10
E-Mail:
Brummer@gc-heddesheim.de

Erna Smits

Service Counter

Tel: 06204-9769-0
E-Mail:
Service@gc-heddesheim.de

Birgit Kühlwein

Service Counter

Tel: 06204-9769-0
E-Mail:
Service@gc-heddesheim.de

PROS

Mike Cole

Head Professional

Tel: 0171-2 82 25 07
E-Mail:
cole@gutneuzenhof.de

Jason Harvey

Professional

Tel: 0172-7 21 38 78
E-Mail:
harvey@gutneuzenhof.de

Jochen Koneczny

Professional

Tel: 0151-57 13 86 56
E-Mail:
koneczny@gutneuzenhof.de

John Prior

Professional

Tel: 0171-7 77 63 85
E-Mail:
prior@gutneuzenhof.de

Alexander Chirband

Professional

Tel: 0173-1 55 54 11
E-Mail:
chirband@gutneuzenhof.de

Greenkeeping

Rob Coombe

Head Greenkeeper

 

 

BAHATTIn POLAT

Greenkeeper

Werner Faber

Greenkeeper

GALIP BAYRAM

Greenkeeper

DETLEV HARTMANN

Greenkeeper

GIGanti Calogero

Greenkeeper

Dominik Hofmann

Greenkeeper

MARSHAL

Karl-Heinz Schüssler

Marshal

Fritz Hesse

Marshal

Norbert Six

Marshal

Horst Dorando

Platzaufsicht

Housekeeping

Anna Fenzlein

Reinigungsfachkraft

Nadja Egel

Reinigungsfachkraft